Installation view of Kota: Digital Excavations in African Art, 2015
Photograph by Carly Ann Faye

Staff

Cara Starke
Executive Director
Kristin Fleischmann Brewer
Deputy Director, Public Engagement
kfleischmann@pulitzerarts.org
Hannah Burtness
Marketing and Design Coordinator
hburtness@pulitzerarts.org
Yusuf Daneshyar
Marketing and Communications Manager
ydaneshyar@pulitzerarts.org
Marisa Drewes
Lead Visitor Experience Associate
mdrewes@pulitzerarts.org
Adrienne Elam
Director of Finance
aelam@pulitzerarts.org
Melissa Fandos
Executive Assistant to the Director
mfandos@pulitzerarts.org
Natalie M. Foster
Registrar
nfoster@pulitzerarts.org
Steve Gibbs
Lead Preparator
sgibbs@pulitzerarts.org
Ronald Gore Jr.
Security Assistant
rgore@pulitzerarts.org
Kate Harnish
Curatorial Assistant
kharnish@pulitzerarts.org
Scott Jannings
Director of Facilities and Security
sjannings@pulitzerarts.org
Lacey Kirkwood
Public Engagement Manager
lkirkwood@pulitzerarts.org
Yoko Kiyoi
Assistant Curator of Education
ykiyoi@pulitzerarts.org
Brittny Koskela
Assistant Registrar /
Publications Manager
bkoskela@pulitzerarts.org
Danielle Kronmiller
Curatorial Administrative Assistant
dkronmiller@pulitzerarts.org
Graham Lane
Maintenance Mechanic
glane@pulitzerarts.org
Ben Locke
Public Engagement Assistant
blocke@pulitzerarts.org
Marina Peng
Digital Media Coordinator
mpeng@pulitzerarts.org
Tamara H. Schenkenberg
Curator
tschenkenberg@pulitzerarts.org
Dan Schultz
Visitor Experience Manager
dschultz@pulitzerarts.org
Shane Simmons
Director of Exhibition Design and Installation
ssimmons@pulitzerarts.org
Heather Alexis Smith
Curatorial Associate
hsmith@pulitzerarts.org
Joshua Peder Stulen
Assistant Curator of Public Projects and Engagement
jstulen@pulitzerarts.org
Stephanie Weissberg
Associate Curator
sweissberg@pulitzerarts.org
Sharice Williams
Director of Human Resources
swilliams@pulitzerarts.org
Gerald Young
Security Manager
gyoung@pulitzerarts.org
2/2 Current Exhibition

Park-Like

Open sunrise to sunset