Installation view of Kota: Digital Excavations in African Art, 2015
Photograph by Carly Ann Faye

Staff

Cara Starke
Director
Steve Berg
Director of Finance
sberg@pulitzerarts.org
Kristin Fleischmann Brewer
Director of Public Engagement
kfleischmann@pulitzerarts.org
Hannah Burtness
Marketing and Design Coordinator
hburtness@pulitzerarts.org
Joe Carretero
Assistant Security Manager
jcarretero@pulitzerarts.org
Melissa Fandos
Assistant to the Director
mfandos@pulitzerarts.org
Natalie M. Foster
Registrar
nfoster@pulitzerarts.org
Steve Gibbs
Lead Preparator
sgibbs@pulitzerarts.org
Ronald Gore Jr.
Security Assistant
rgore@pulitzerarts.org
Kate Harnish
Curatorial Assistant
kharnish@pulitzerarts.org
Raven Jackson
Communications Assistant
rjackson@pulitzerarts.org
Lacey Kirkwood
Assistant Visitor Experience Manager
lkirkwood@pulitzerarts.org
Yoko Kiyoi
Public Programs Manager
ykiyoi@pulitzerarts.org
Brittny Koskela
Assistant Registrar /
Publications Coordinator
bkoskela@pulitzerarts.org
Danielle Kronmiller
Curatorial Administrative Assistant
dkronmiller@pulitzerarts.org
Ben Locke
Public Programs Assistant
blocke@pulitzerarts.org
April Morrison
Visitor Experience Manager
amorrison@pulitzerarts.org
Katie Hasler Peissig
Director of Marketing and Communications
khasler@pulitzerarts.org
Marina Peng
Digital Media Coordinator
mpeng@pulitzerarts.org
Tamara H. Schenkenberg
Curator
tschenkenberg@pulitzerarts.org
David L. Selph
Director of Operations
dselph@pulitzerarts.org
Shane Simmons
Director of Exhibition Design and Installation
ssimmons@pulitzerarts.org
Heather Alexis Smith
Curatorial Assistant
hsmith@pulitzerarts.org
Joshua Peder Stulen
Assistant Curator of Public Projects and Engagement
jstulen@pulitzerarts.org
Stephanie Weissberg
Associate Curator
sweissberg@pulitzerarts.org
Rick Werner
Assistant Facilities Manager
rwerner@pulitzerarts.org
Sharice Williams
Director of Human Resources
swilliams@pulitzerarts.org
Gerald Young
Assistant Manager of Security
gyoung@pulitzerarts.org
3/3 Current Exhibition

Park-Like

Coming Soon