Installation view of Kota: Digital Excavations in African Art, 2015
Photograph by Carly Ann Faye

Staff

Cara Starke
Director
Steve Berg
Director of Finance and Planning
sberg@pulitzerarts.org
Luciana Borbely
Assistant to the Director
lborbely@pulitzerarts.org
Kristin Fleischmann Brewer
Director of Public Programs and Engagement
kfleischmann@pulitzerarts.org
Hannah Burtness
Marketing Coordinator
hburtness@pulitzerarts.org
Gabriel Davis
Public Programs and Engagement Assistant
programs@pulitzerarts.org
Silas Ellis
Manager of Security
sellis@pulitzerarts.org
Natalie M. Foster
Registrar
nfoster@pulitzerarts.org
Steve Gibbs
Lead Preparator
sgibbs@pulitzerarts.org
Anisha Glanton
Digital Media Coordinator
aglanton@pulitzerarts.org
Lacey Kirkwood
Assistant Visitor Services Manager
lkirkwood@pulitzerarts.org
Brittny Koskela
Assistant Registrar
bkoskela@pulitzerarts.org
Sophie Lipman
Public Programs and Engagement Manager
slipman@pulitzerarts.org
Jackie Meade
Visitor Services Manager
jmeade@pulitzerarts.org
Katie Hasler Peissig
Director of Marketing and Communications
khasler@pulitzerarts.org
Tamara H. Schenkenberg
Associate Curator
tschenkenberg@pulitzerarts.org
David L. Selph
Director of Operations
dselph@pulitzerarts.org
Shane Simmons
Director of Exhibition Design and Installation
ssimmons@pulitzerarts.org
Heather Alexis Smith
Curatorial Assistant
hsmith@pulitzerarts.org
Stephanie Weissberg
Assistant Curator
sweissberg@pulitzerarts.org
Rick Werner
Assistant Facilities Manager
rwerner@pulitzerarts.org
Sharice Williams
Assistant Business Manager /
Human Resources Manager
swilliams@pulitzerarts.org
Gerald Young
Assistant Manager of Security
gyoung@pulitzerarts.org